Executive Team

Kimmo Laaksonen, CEO

Minna Holopainen, Editor-in-Chief

Tarja Björkqvist, Executive Assistant

Pihla Lehmusjoki, Business Director, STT Media Services

Panu Tuunala, Managing Editor

Tuomas Venho, Chief Information Officer

Mia Bergholm, Business Controller

Lauri Erkkilä, HR Business Partner

Board of Directors

President, News Media and Feature Petteri Putkiranta, Sanoma Media Finland (chair)

Editor-In-Chief Pekka Mervola, Keskisuomalainen (vice chair)

Editor-In-Chief Tomi Einonen, MTV Uutiset

Editor-In-Chief Jouko Jokinen, Yleisradio

Editor-In-Chief Johanna Lahti, Ilta-Sanomat

Editor-In-Chief Antero Mukka, Helsingin Sanomat




Largest Owners of the Finnish News Agency – a total of 30 shareholders